Meanderings of a coffee junkie.

A Christian's personal thoughts and random musings about anything and everything of interest to her, mostly caffeine-induced. I need a refill.


Friday recap (with green tea).

I realized that my blog is titled “Meanderings of a coffee junkie.” COFFEE junkie, and yet I’ve been talking about having green tea for past few days. Fear not, I have not given up on coffee! I still drink it in the morning.

Went out to dinner, this time with my other aunt, my mom’s youngest sister. She wanted to treat my mom for her birthday, and she invited me along. Had some good Filipino food at a restaurant we all haven’t been to before. We all liked the food, so looks like we will visit that restaurant again soon.

I’m drinking some tea while I watch QE on Netflix, and then will head to bed soon, as I have to get up early for work tomorrow. Have a good night!



Leave a comment

About Me

Achau. Filipino-Canadian living in the U.S.
Loves Jesus, her family, music. A Europhile. Enjoys films, OPM & Kpop.

Newsletter