Meanderings of a coffee junkie.

A Christian's personal thoughts and random musings about anything and everything of interest to her, mostly caffeine-induced. I need a refill.


Today’s recap

Well, my phone finally conked out on me, so I had to get a new one. I’ve had my iPhone 6 Plus since 2014. And I’ve dropped it on concrete floor countless of times in the past few months, and it would just restart on its own. It served me well.

Today was quite uneventful at work, save for a couple of students who called in to cancel their lessons due to the flu. Thank the Lord, I finally got my flu shot last week, so I’m hoping I would dodge that this year.

Catching up on my shows now. Finished the latest episode of The Voice. Now, currently watching the latest episode of The Enemy Within. This show, and Whiskey Cavalier are two new shows that I’m keeping my eye on. So far so good.

Will have my green tea soon, and then will head to bed. Hope you all have had a good day, and for those who are starting their day, have a wonderful one. Good night!



Leave a comment

About Me

Achau. Filipino-Canadian living in the U.S.
Loves Jesus, her family, music. A Europhile. Enjoys films, OPM & Kpop.

Newsletter