Meanderings of a coffee junkie.

A Christian's personal thoughts and random musings about anything and everything of interest to her, mostly caffeine-induced. I need a refill.


Today’s recap

Hectic Wednesday at work. We started 2 new group music classes for kids tonight. Then, had “praise & worship” practice, after work, for this coming Sunday morning’s worship service. Back to playing the keys, after playing the cajon for the past 2 Sundays. Got home around 11-ish, and managed to wish my mom a Happy Birthday before she went to sleep (she might still be up, actually, perusing Facebook, at 1:09am). Tomorrow night, we celebrate with a simple dinner.

Winding down, whilst watching “Queer Eye” for the nth time. My eyelids are getting heavy, so I think that’s my cue to turn in for the night/morning. Hope you all had a great day, those on my side of the world, and a beautiful day those on the other side of the world that’s just waking up. Good night!



Leave a comment

About Me

Achau. Filipino-Canadian living in the U.S.
Loves Jesus, her family, music. A Europhile. Enjoys films, OPM & Kpop.

Newsletter